Business Sport Stars Tech Travel Uncategorized

Anxious ticket seekers besiege BJP leadership for Lok Sabha nomination

The problem is particularly acute in Uttarakhand where at least out of five BJP MPs – General BC Khanduri and BS Koshiyari – have said they will not contest the 2019 elections

Related posts

‘Another jumla’: Chidambaram flays Centre’s announcement of employing over four…


Travel News – How this family of 3 can afford to travel the world year-round


Unclaimed kingdom


Leave a Comment